Duaw sa Handuraw

My weekend is synonymous to Handuraw. Simply because they have my fave beer, mojos, pizza, and more. On top of that, the presence of live local bands always makes my visit interesting.

Handuraw
Handuraw Gorordo

I am picky when it comes to my beer so I only toast the ones served by Handuraw – the beer below zero. 😀 I know some of you may have heard about chilled beers, but this one is different. They place the bottles in a special kind of freezer that does all these magic, and voila! BBZ (beer below zero)! For me, it’s like a beer flavored ice pop. 😉

beer below zero

They offer varieties of pizza and I most love their pizza Cebuana. Cebuana for Cebuanafied. LOL Not really, mainly because it’s topped with chorizo bits that makes it unique from any ordinary pizza. I normally order half and half, half Cebuana and half Handuraw Special, the latter’s their best seller. Gotta try ’em. 😀

Cebuana Handuraw

For the month of June, Handuraw is celebrating their 11th anniversary! Woot woot! Every Sunday, from 11am-2pm, they offer lunch buffet for only Php348. Again, this is only for the month of June so drop by this coming Sunday and have a taste of Handuraw’s best.

Handuraw

Handuraw
calls for refill
Handuraw
unlimited pizza
Handuraw
unlimited salad
potato jojos
unlimited potato jojos
Handuraw
my 1st round 😉
One thought on “Duaw sa Handuraw

Leave a Reply

